Sean Walsh


Chief Executive Officer

As Chief Executive Officer of Meadows Behavioral Healthcare, Sean Walsh is responsible for the oversight of its family of programs which include The Meadows, Gentle Path for Men, Claudia Black Young Adult Center, The Meadows Ranch, Rio Retreat Center, Willow House for Women, The Meadows Malibu, The Meadows Texas, and The Meadows Outpatient Centers as well as Meadows Case Management. In the behavioral health field since 1996, Walsh has a clinical background, and although he has been a treatment center executive since 2009, he is also a licensed therapist and highly invested in ensuring quality care to the patients Meadows Behavioral Healthcare serves.

Walsh came to MBH from Calvary Addiction Recovery Center, where he served as CEO. Prior to his role at Calvary, he was the COO of Laurel Ridge Treatment Center in San Antonio. He has also held a wide variety of positions in the treatment field including director of outpatient, risk management, case management, intake, and has been a primary therapist specializing in treating young adults.

Executive Team

Jim Dredge
Executive Chairman of the Board

President & Chief Financial Officer

Allan Benham

Allan Benham
Chief Operating Officer

Jon Caldwell

Dr. Jon Caldwell
Chief Medical Officer

Chief Information Officer

Sabrina Isherwood

Chief Growth Officer

Michel Sucher, MD, FASM, FACEP
Executive Medical Director

Nicole Clarke, MS, LADC, LPN
Chief Compliance Officer

Patricia Evans
Chief Marketing Officer

Facility Leadership

Jerry L. Law, DMin, MDAAC, CIP
Executive Director, The Meadows

Scott Davis

Scott E. Davis, MEd, LPC-S. CSAT-S
Executive Director, Willow House and Gentle Path

Jean Collins-Stuckert

Jean Collins-Stuckert, MSW, LCSW, LISAC, CSAT
Executive Director, Rio Retreat Center

Mike Gurr

Mike Gurr, MS, MA, LPC-S, CDWF
Executive Director, The Meadows Adolescent Center

Jim Corrington

Jim Corrington, JR., MSW, LCSW
Executive Director of Meadows Outpatient

Ron Arrington

Ron Arrington, MS, LCDC, CSAT, SEP
Executive Director, The Meadows Texas

Michele LeWinter

Michele LeWinter, LMFT
Executive Director, The Meadows Malibu

Whitney Howzell

Whitney Howzell, PhD, LMSW, MEd, MPH, CSAT
Executive Director, Claudia Black Young Adult Center

Grace Li

Grace Li, LPC
Director of Outpatient Services - Scottsdale

Bryan Nguyen

Bryan Nguyen
Director of Outpatient Services - Silicon Valley

Martha Graham

Martha Graham, LPC, CSAT
Director of Outpatient Services - Dallas

Mark Baumgartner, LPC-S, LCDC, LAADC, NCC
Executive Director Virtual Outpatient Services

Corporate SupporT

Tinnie Larimer

Tinnie Larimer, PHR, SHRM-CP
VP, Human Resources

Shawn Mallicoat

Shawn Mallicoat
VP, Patient Finance

Anne Whisler
VP, Compliance

Shannie Smith

Shannie Smith
VP, Strategic Payor Relationships and Contracting

Jennifer Angier

Jennifer Angier, MS
VP, Patient Centered Care

Cherie Carter

Cherie Carter
VP, Digital Marketing

Aleah Johnson

Aleah Johnson
VP, Alumni Outreach and Family Services

Peter Stavropoulos
VP, Business Development Eastern Region

Joan Sputh

Joan Sputh
VP, Business Development Western Region